MASSIVE SUMMER SALE PICKUPS FT. AVERY (SSENSE & CALVIN KLEIN)



Yo!

Please click that THUMBS UP button and SUBSCRIBE!

❐ FOLLOW ME ❐
➫ Snupps: @sangiev
➫ Twitter: @sangiev
➫ Instagram: @sangiev

❐ FOLLOW AVERY ❐
➫ Twitter: @averyginsberg
➫ Instagram: @averyginsberg
➫ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GearedTowardGear
➫ Staatsballett: https://staatsballett.co/collections/all

❐ MY OUTFIT ❏
➫ Lock & Co Wide Brim Panama Hat – https://www.lockhatters.co.uk/men/panamas/wide-brim-panama.html
➫ Polonium In Bloom Short Sleeve Shirt – https://iampolonius.com/collections/all/products/tulip-short-sleeve-shirt-in-floral-aop
➫ The Great Frog Dagger Pendant – https://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/engraved-dagger-pendant/
➫ Maria Black Dangly Earring – https://www.maria-black.uk/collections/earrings
➫ Coiled Snake Ring – http://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/coiled-snake-ring/
➫ Goti Ring (Sold Out) – https://www.vrients.com/uk/ring-8578.html
➫ Comedy & Tragedy Ring – https://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/comedy-tragedy-ring/
➫ Small Navajo Ring – http://www.thegreatfroglondon.com/product/small-navajo-ring/

➫ Grailed – https://www.grailed.com/sangiev

As usual, I’ve left links to the items shown in the video as well as my personal Grailed account where you might catch some steals. Due to the nature of some of the items shown being sold out – I’ve included some alternatives! Oh and before I forget, some of the links provided are indeed affiliated, meaning that if you cop through my link, mans get a cut … so knock yourself out!

❐ PICKUPS (ALL ON SALE) ❏
➫ Yohji Yamamoto Wool Black Pants – http://shopstyle.it/l/Qblt
➫ Dries Van Noten Fringed Shirt – http://shopstyle.it/l/QblP
➫ Dries Van Noten Camouflage Print Shorts – http://shopstyle.it/l/QbkI
➫ J.W. Anderson Heart & Stripes Shirt – http://shopstyle.it/l/Qbk6
➫ Raf Simons White & Beige Wool Sleeveless Knit – http://shopstyle.it/l/QbmP
➫ Marsell Slip On Loafers – http://shopstyle.it/l/QbmU
➫ Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Western Colour Block Shirt – http://shopstyle.it/l/Qbnb
➫ Calvin Klein 205W39NYC Leather Jacket w/ Shearling Collar – http://shopstyle.it/l/Qbnd
➫ Calvin Klein 205W39NYC x Andy Warhol Little Electric Chair Jumper – http://shopstyle.it/l/Qbo3
➫ Saint Laurent Black Flared Trousers – http://shopstyle.it/l/PVJx

❐ M U S I C ❐
KEEM. THE. CIPHER – [MOONLIGHT]

I do not own any of the music in this video for copyright purposes.

source

CALVIN KLEIN 205W39NYC Fall 2018 Mens + Womens Runway Show: LANDSCAPES



Titled LANDSCAPES, The Fall 2018 CALVIN KLEIN 205W39NYC RTW show is a meeting of old and new worlds, with select garments that recall childhood innocence and the all-important idea of American Youth.

Artwork by Andy Warhol featured on accessories and set ©/®/™ The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts, Inc.; ™ Hopper; Looney Tunes and all related characters and elements © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.;
“Ping Pong” Music by Richie Hawtin.

source

What’s happening in fashion? 5.7.18



Today we discuss the brand with the most counterfeit views online, Visvim’s newest dissertation, as well as look at lookbooks from Awake NY, Stampd, Primitive, and more!

Video breakdown:

Headlines – 0:33
Art – 4:47
Fashion – 6:27
Articles – 13:45

All articles discussed today:

Visvim:
https://www.visvim.tv/dissertations/product_introspection_textile_ss18.html *

Most counterfeit viewed brand:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/4/supreme-counterfeit-most-requested-fake-semrush

Kinda Khalidy:
https://www.juxtapoz.com/news/installation/surprise-kindah-khalidy-s-floor-to-ceiling-installation-and-new-show-chandran-gallery/ *

Koralie:
https://hifructose.com/2018/04/21/koralie-shows-new-work-in-indigo-blood-project/ *

Jacob Brostrups:
https://hifructose.com/2018/04/14/jacob-brostrups-paintings-simulate-overlayed-environments/ *

Joana Choumalis:
https://hifructose.com/2018/04/10/joana-choumalis-embroidered-photographic-series-ca-va-aller/ *

Primitive x DBZ:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/5/primitive-skateboarding-dragon-ball-z-collection *

Awake NY:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/5/awake-ny-spring-summer-2018

Adidas x Beyond the streets:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/5/adidas-skateboarding-beyond-streets-collection

Wedidit:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/5/wedidit-spring-2018-collection-lookbook

Stampd:
https://hypebeast.com/2018/5/stampd-bleached-dreams-collection-delivery-3

Chris Gibbs:
https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/union-tokyo-store-chris-gibbs-interview/

Goldwin:
https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/the-north-face-purple-label-japanese-brand/

Andy Warhol:
https://www.grailed.com/drycleanonly/andy-warhol-master-class *

McQueen x Puma history:
https://www.grailed.com/drycleanonly/puma-alexander-mcqueen-collaboration-history *

Music:

Rock Angel by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/K8eRXvLL7Wo

Life Is by Cosimo Fogg (201) https://soundcloud.com/cosimo-fogg
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/9MXUHYGvBVY

source